This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board & Committee Chairs

The Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association Board of Directors is elected each January at the Annual Business Meeting in Columbus, Ohio.

The board comprises 11 directors, of whom nine are voting director and two are non-voting directors. Non-voting directors are the executive director of the association and a faculty allied from a post-secondary or secondary school with the green industry and approved by the ONLA Board of Directors.

The ONLA Nominating Committee elects board members from Ohio's green industry professionals who are among the officers or managerial personnel of ONLA active members. These elected members serve for a term of two years.  

The ONLA has 11 standing committees composed of volunteer members. 


Board of Directors 


Tim Clark
H. J. Benken Florist & Greenhouses, Inc.



Andy Doesburg
Immediate Past President
Ward+ Thornton Landscape 


Emily Showalter
Willoway Nurseries, Inc.


  Brandon Druffel
Dan Druffel, Inc.

Tom Hilgeman
Board Member
White Oak Gardens

  Molly John
M.J. Design Associates, Inc
  Ryan Kolb
Board Member
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC

Mindy Moore
Board Member
Cardinal Landscape, Tree Service & Lawn Care

  Wendy Moore
Davis Tree Farm & Nursery, Inc.

Steve O'Neal
Board Member
Columbus State Community College

Committee Chairs

Josh Posey, Budget, Policy & Review Chair
Buckeye Resources, Inc.

Jody Germann, Certification Chair
Penta Career Center

Paul ReinerDistinguished Contribution Awards Chair
Oakland Nursery

Debra Knapke, Education Chair

 Tom Green, Future Professionals Chair
Tom Green Nursery Sales, LLC

Bart Hayes, Green Industry Grower Chair

 Ryan Kolb, Landscape Awards Program Chair
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC

 Devon Stanley, Landscape Contractor Chair
Benchmark Landscape Construction, Inc.

 Tom Demaline, Legislative Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Inc.

 Jeff Webeler, Membership Chair
White Oak Garden Center

 Tom Hilgeman, Retail Chair
White Oak Gardens



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal