Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Staff
 

Roni Petersen
Interim Executive Director
Membership & Certification

roni@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 114

 

Karen Lykins
Accountant 
karen@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 111

 

 

Keith Manbeck
Sales Manager
keith@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 123

 

 

Lydia Phillippi
Education Coordinator
lydia@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 119

 

 

Alana Settle
Marketing & Communications Manager
alana@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 112

 

 

Tracie Zody
MGIX Manager
tracie@onla.org
614-899-1195 ext. 110

 

 

 


  

 


 

 


 


 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal