Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board & Committee Chairs

The Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association Board of Directors is elected each January at the Annual Business Meeting in Columbus, Ohio.

The number of directors shall be eleven (11), of whom nine (9) shall be voting directors and two (2) shall be non-voting directors. The non-voting directors shall be the executive director of the corporation and a faculty allied from a post-secondary or secondary school with the green industry and approved by the ONLA Board of Directors.

The ONLA Nominating Committee elects board members from Ohio's green industry professionals who are among the officers or managerial personnel of ONLA active members. These elected members serve for a term of two years.  

The ONLA has 15 standing committees composed of volunteer members. 

 

Board of Directors 

Steve Maddox
President
Michell's
smaddox@michells.com

 

Mike Dues
Immediate Past President
Dues Nursery & Landscaping, Ltd.
mikedues@duesnursery.com

 

Josh Posey
President- Elect
Buckeye Resources, Inc.
josh@buckeyeresources.com

 

Hillary Henry
Board Member
The Pattie Group
hillary@pattiegroup.com

 

Tom Hilgeman
Board Member
White Oak Garden Center, Inc.
tom@whiteoakgardencenter.com



Ryan Kolb
Board Member
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC
kolbrj@yahoo.com

 


A
dam McClanahan
Board Member
Carlton Plants, LLC
amcclanahan@carltonplants.com

    


Mindy Moore
Board Member
Cardinal Landscape, Tree Service & Lawn Care
awcardinal@embarqmail.com

 


Steve O'Neal
Board Member
Columbus State Community College
soneal@cscc.edu


Ellen Gallucci Purcell
Board Member
Riepenhoff Landscape Ltd.
epurcell@riepenhofflandscape.com

 


 

Committee Chairs

Andy Harding, Budget, Policy & Review Chair
Herman Losely & Son, Inc.
andy@losely.com

Jody Germann, Certification Chair
Penta Career Center
jgermann@pentanet.k12.oh.us

Paul ReinerDistinguished Contribution Awards Chair
Oakland Nursery
psmh@columbus.rr.com

Debra Knapke, Education Chair
dknapke@columbus.rr.com

Lenny Garrard, Exhibit Chair
Bobcat Enterprises
lgarrard@bobcat-ent.com

David Cuthbert, Greenhouse Grower Chair
Cuthbert Greenhouse
dlcuthbert@cuthbertgreenhouse.com

Ryan Kolb, Landscape Awards Program Chair
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC
kolbrj@yahoo.com

Kent Fullmer, Landscape Contractor Chair
Fullmer's Landscaping, Inc.
kent.fullmer@fullmers.com

Tom Demaline, Legislative Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Inc.
tdemaline@willowaynurseries.com

Bob Hirth, Membership Chair
W. A. Natorp Corp.
bhirth@natorp.com

Emily Showalter, Next Generation Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Co.
emilys@willowaynurseries.com

Adam McClanahan, Nursery Grower Chair
Carlton Plants
amcclanahan@carltonplants.com

Tom Hilgeman, Retail Chair
White Oak Garden Center, Inc.
tom@whiteoakgardencenter.com

Ron Cramer, Scholarship/Student Activities Chair
The Siebenthaler Co.
rcramer@siebenthaler.com
 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal