Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board & Committee Chairs

The Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association Board of Directors is elected each January at the Annual Business Meeting in Columbus, Ohio.

The number of directors shall be eleven (11), of whom nine (9) shall be voting directors and two (2) shall be non-voting directors. The non-voting directors shall be the executive director of the corporation and a faculty allied from a post-secondary or secondary school with the green industry and approved by the ONLA Board of Directors.

The ONLA Nominating Committee elects board members from Ohio's green industry professionals who are among the officers or managerial personnel of ONLA active members. These elected members serve for a term of two years.  

The ONLA has 15 standing committees composed of volunteer members. 


Board of Directors 

Steve Maddox


Mike Dues
Immediate Past President
Dues Nursery & Landscaping, Ltd.


Josh Posey
President- Elect
Buckeye Resources, Inc.


Hillary Henry
Board Member
The Pattie Group


Tom Hilgeman
Board Member
White Oak Garden Center, Inc.

Ryan Kolb
Board Member
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC


dam McClanahan
Board Member
Carlton Plants, LLC


Mindy Moore
Board Member
Cardinal Landscape, Tree Service & Lawn Care


Steve O'Neal
Board Member
Columbus State Community College

Ellen Gallucci Purcell
Board Member
Riepenhoff Landscape Ltd.



Committee Chairs

Andy Harding, Budget, Policy & Review Chair
Herman Losely & Son, Inc.

Jody Germann, Certification Chair
Penta Career Center

Paul ReinerDistinguished Contribution Awards Chair
Oakland Nursery

Debra Knapke, Education Chair

Lenny Garrard, Exhibit Chair
Bobcat Enterprises

David Cuthbert, Greenhouse Grower Chair
Cuthbert Greenhouse

Ryan Kolb, Landscape Awards Program Chair
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC

Kent Fullmer, Landscape Contractor Chair
Fullmer's Landscaping, Inc.

Tom Demaline, Legislative Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Inc.

Bob Hirth, Membership Chair
W. A. Natorp Corp.

Emily Showalter, Next Generation Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Co.

Adam McClanahan, Nursery Grower Chair
Carlton Plants

Tom Hilgeman, Retail Chair
White Oak Garden Center, Inc.

Ron Cramer, Scholarship/Student Activities Chair
The Siebenthaler Co.



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal