Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Board & Committee Chairs

The Ohio Nursery & Landscape Association Board of Directors is elected each January at the Annual Business Meeting in Columbus, Ohio.

The board comprises 11 directors, of whom nine are voting director and two are non-voting directors. Non-voting directors are the executive director of the association and a faculty allied from a post-secondary or secondary school with the green industry and approved by the ONLA Board of Directors.

The ONLA Nominating Committee elects board members from Ohio's green industry professionals who are among the officers or managerial personnel of ONLA active members. These elected members serve for a term of two years.  

The ONLA has 12 standing committees composed of volunteer members. 

 

Board of Directors 

 

Josh Posey
President
Buckeye Resources, Inc.
josh@buckeyeresources.com

 
 

Steve Maddox
Immediate Past President
sgmaddoxjr@gmail.com

   

Andy Doesburg
President Elect
Thornton Landscape
adoesburg@thorntonlandscape.com

  James Beardslee
Board Member

Beardslee Nursery, LLC
beardsleenursery@gmail.com
 

Lenny Garrard
Board Member
Bobcat Enterprises Columbus
lgarrard@Bobcatent.com

 

Tom Hilgeman
Board Member
Bower & Branch
tomh@bowerandbranch.com

  Ryan Kolb
Board Member
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC
kolbrj@yahoo.com
 

Mindy Moore
Board Member
Cardinal Landscape, Tree Service & Lawn Care
awcardinal@embarqmail.com

 

Steve O'Neal
Board Member
Columbus State Community College
soneal@cscc.edu

 

Ellen Gallucci Purcell
Board Member
Riepenhoff Landscape Ltd.
epurcell@riepenhofflandscape.com


Committee Chairs

Andy Harding, Budget, Policy & Review Chair
Herman Losely & Son, Inc.
andy@losely.com

 Jody Germann, Certification Chair
Penta Career Center
jgermann@pentanet.k12.oh.us

 Paul ReinerDistinguished Contribution Awards Chair
Oakland Nursery
psmh@columbus.rr.com

 Debra Knapke, Education Chair
dknapke@columbus.rr.com

 Lenny Garrard, Exhibit Chair
 Bobcat Enterprises
lgarrard@bobcat-ent.com

 Tom Green, Future Professionals Chair
Tom Green Nursery Sales, LLC
tgreenhort@aol.com

Bart Hayes, Green Industry Grower Chair
Michell's
bhayes@michells.com

 Ryan Kolb, Landscape Awards Program Chair
Ryan Kolb Co. LLC
kolbrj@yahoo.com

 Kent Fullmer, Landscape Contractor Chair
Fullmer's Landscaping, Inc.
kent.fullmer@fullmers.com

 Tom Demaline, Legislative Chair
Willoway Nurseries, Inc.
tdemaline@willowaynurseries.com

 Jeff Webeler, Membership Chair
White Oak Garden Center
jeff@whiteoakgardens.com

 Tom Hilgeman, Retail Chair
Bower & Branch
tomh@bowerandbranch.com

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal